East Arkansas Crossroads Coalition


Community / Economic Development

About Us

Crossroads Coalition is a regional partnership working to cultivate prosperity for our region. The Crossroads region includes Crittenden, Cross, Poinsett, Woodruff, Monroe, St. Francis, Lee, and Phillips Counties. The work of the Coalition is focused in four primary areas: Economic Development, Education & Workforce Development, Community Development, and Leadership Development.